The Spirited School Counselor

One Tool-At-A-Time

Leave a comment

I wanted to pass this information on to you about Dr. Erin Mason’s online presentations on a few internet resources. The series is presented by SCOPE. It looks like lots of great information will be shared during the 5 sessions (and its free!). To get more details and information about how to participate go to this link: https://www.smore.com/2wfb
Series Schedule
December 26, 2013 from 11-11:30am EST: Twitter
December 27, 2013 from 11-11:30am EST: LiveBinders
December 28, 2013 from 11-11:30am EST: Google Drive and Forms
December 29, 2013 from 11-11:30am EST: Smore
December 30, 2013 from 11-11:30am EST: Remind101

Keep your eyes out for my posts about VCA and all the sessions I attended. I came back with so much new information. I can’t wait to share!

Thanks for stopping by!

-Elizabeth

Author: thespiritedschoolcounselor

Hey there! I started blogging about my experiences through graduate school and now have continued as a working school counselor. I am currently working in an elementary school but try hard to keep up-to-date on all things school counselor, as well as topics in education. I hope to share ideas, document what I am doing, network, be inspired, inspire, and collaborate with others through this blog. My professional portfolio can be found here: http://elizabethcranford.weebly.com/ Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Comment

