The Spirited School Counselor

Bloglovin’ & Feedly

Leave a comment

Untitled design (3)Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I just started using BlogLovin’ at the suggestion of @Billliejo on twitter. You can follow my blog, along with all the other awesome school counselor blogs, by using this handy website. It even has an add on to your search bar that will let you know when new posts have been created. How awesome!

@Billliejo also suggested using Feedly which looks great, as well. I added my blog onto feedly so you can add it to your feed now.

I haven’t decided which I like best, but I am excited to use them both. I had been looking for a better way to follow my favorite school counseling blogs. @Billliejo gave me the perfect solution!

What is your favorite site to follow the many school counseling blogs out there?

Thanks for stopping by!

-Elizabeth

 

Author: thespiritedschoolcounselor

Hey there! I started blogging about my experiences through graduate school and now have continued as a working school counselor. I am currently working in an elementary school but try hard to keep up-to-date on all things school counselor, as well as topics in education. I hope to share ideas, document what I am doing, network, be inspired, inspire, and collaborate with others through this blog. My professional portfolio can be found here: http://elizabethcranford.weebly.com/ Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Comment

