The Spirited School Counselor

#ASCA16 Roundup

2 Comments

Slide1

Disclosure of material connection: Some of the links in the post below are “affiliated links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item I will receive a small commission. With that said, I only recommend items that I have found useful as a school counselor and educator. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

 

I was #NotAtASCA16 this year but I tried to gather as much info as I could from my fellow school counselors who were attending ASCA in NOLA this year.

Here are some of the great resources I discovered through TagBoard

**Collective Notes on Google Docs**

Books:

For Professional Development

 

To Use with Students

 

Websites, New Technology & Online Resources:

 

Curriulum Information Websites:

 

So much great information! Thanks to everyone who shared information with the #ASCA16 hashtag so I could learn through your experiences.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

cropped-cropped-thoughts11.png

Author: thespiritedschoolcounselor

Hey there! I started blogging about my experiences through graduate school and now have continued as a working school counselor. I am currently working in an elementary school but try hard to keep up-to-date on all things school counselor, as well as topics in education. I hope to share ideas, document what I am doing, network, be inspired, inspire, and collaborate with others through this blog. My professional portfolio can be found here: http://elizabethcranford.weebly.com/ Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “#ASCA16 Roundup

  1. Thank you so much for sharing this comprehensive list! I was #NotAtASCA16 also, so I really appreciate the time you took to compile everything you found! Thank you!!

Leave a Comment

